westcoastnoob.blogg.se

Circle y park and trail saddle stamp
Circle y park and trail saddle stamp






Heavy duty and thick drum-dyed 100% genuine leather that’s chestnut brown in color with black leather accenting, darkened recessed tooled areas, blackened edges and fancy engraved conchos.

#CIRCLE Y PARK AND TRAIL SADDLE STAMP FULL#

A 7” gullet, a 27” long skirt and based on the gullet measurement it would appear to have a Full QH tree(measurements are approximate! It is made of beautifully tooled. Working, pleasure, trail or show saddle with a 15” seat. Unique and BRAND NEW fully tooled TWO TONE leather 15” Western Barrel Ranch Trail Pleasure Show Pleasure saddle! This is such an absolutely stunning and super fancy saddle that is gorgeously unique! It is brand new but may have some light“shop wear” although nothing that’s anything more than slight. I’m an honest Ebayer and strive to keep my customers thrilled with their items and experience when shopping with me. Check out my store polices so that you know where I stand with certain things. If you haven’t shopped at The Discount Equestrian before. More details and policies are in bold below the item description. PAYMENT IS DUE WITHIN A WEEK(7 days) OF AUCTIONS END. I do combine shipping so PLEASE WAIT TO PAY UNTIL YOUR DONE BIDDING ON EVERYTHING YOUR INTERESTED IN. I don’t take returns unless I grossly misrepresent an item. more And please keep in mind that unless I state the item is new, it is used and sold as is. I may not list every little scratch or nick that’s present. Please read the description and look closely at the pictures for details on the items condition. Thanks for looking& happy bidding: Be sure to add me to your! Check out my! Payment must be received within 7 days of the end of auction. Winning bidder must contact me within 3 days of the end of auction. If all combined items fit into a flat rate box S&H is $12.99. I'm happy to combine shipping on multiple items. Great for Old West decor, display, or for use. The green is a bit faded, the horn leather needs to be restitched as well as the left on the right side of swell, see pic. Will need new latigo, off billet& cinch to use. Shows normal signs of a lot of miles, use& age. Marked"ACTION COMPANY" on the latigo keeper. This saddle is in good shape for it's age& the amout of miles it must have on it. 7" wide bars, 22" skirt, 3" cantle& 12" swells. $10 NO RESERVE! Vintage Used"ACTION COMPANY" Marked Leather Western Pleasure/Trail Saddle.






Circle y park and trail saddle stamp